Some people think that watching TV causes weight problems in children. Do you agree with this view? What solution you can suggest to tackle children’s weight problem?

Many people find the cause of children’s obesity in watching Tv. I think that watching television is not the primary cause of the weight problems of kids, but can be an issue if there is overtime in staring at it. In this essay, I will give more detail on how extent I agree or disagree with this affirmation and I will look for some solution to weigh the matter. To begin with, I think the problem is not just merely watching the television, but the overtime passed on it. In fact, if a child pass too many hours in front of a technological dispositive, he will not have time to spend in activities that could stimulate his metabolism. Nowadays, it is not rare to find kids of 4-5 years who already know how to use proper technology, this happens because more often parents leave them staring at the machinery, to have some more time for themselves. Besides, I think that another reason why child gains weight is the constant presence of fast food on the territory. Eating there is faster, therefore in a daily routine where we are all busy with jobs and other activities, lead person to eat there, instead of thinking of a salutary diet, causing weight issue, such as obesity. So, I can say that I agree on that statement, which say that watching television bring weight problem, but I can not totally agree because it is not the only reason. Finding a solution, I can suggest to teach to child to eating salutary and having some hobby different from just using machinery and watching television, such as make sport, for example swimming. Furthermore, I believe that even the government should address this issue, prompt more activities on the territory, such as group games and limit the eating at fast food under a certain age. To conclude, I’m firmly convinced that bot parents and government act in regulate gain weight, kids could be healthier.