In some part of the world, women are not allowed to vote. What is your opinion about this ?

Females are not permitted to take part in voting in some countries across the globe. I argue that this is discrimination and in my opinion, they should be free to exercise their franchise. This essay shall look at how women play a vital role in any nation and how they are the more vulnerable in our society. Which is why their vote should count. The female folk occupies a crucial place in every part of the world, as such, should be allowed to be part of the decision making in electing leaders who will precide precede over them as part of the general public. If women are not included in elections, they begin to feel unimportant and loss interest in the system they found themselves. Resulting in a failed existence and disharmony. For instance, in places where women are disregarded, they tend to revolt against the people and its government. Hence, not giving ladies room to execute their franchise would mean a disordered leadership. In addition, the females represent the more endangered group compare to men. They are the ones who face more oppression, opposition and violence. Making them have a place in selecting who leads them and who should not gives them the opportunity to excape all the negative forces directed towards them. For example, when people vote in an election, they choose leaders who would favour them and also makes them able to except the reponsibility if their action fails. Therefore, including a woman in the electoral systems may help cub their vulnerability. In conclusion, although many places exclude women from electing leaders in many parts of the world. However, women's significance in communities and being at more risk, they should be encouraged to participate in voting.