some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation , such as unsatisfactory job.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Doing work is very important part of everyone's life rather it will be done with bad situations or good circumstances. Some individuals think that it best Try and improve such situations, however other school of thought opine that it is better to except the situation. This essay will elucidate both the notions along wilt my perspective with a logical conclusion in impending fragments. On the one hand,there are umpteen reasons why humanbeings wanted to carryon their work even in bad situations. First reason is, need of an hour.To be more precise,if poor person is darely rarely direly in need of job he or she will be ready to do work in every situation either it is good or bad.The person's need is to just fulfill the demand of their family. secondly, if individual is taking hefty amount from his organization and he is working at high position, then also he will not be interested to change the situations as he is getting whatever his goals are. For instance,a survey conducted by jobs care organization,in the year 2011,the findings revealed the fact that 60 percent of people are doing their job without asking any questions and without taking care of bad situations as they are earning well. On the other hand,there are many people who want to improve the situations.The predominant reason is, work in peaceful environment. To elaborate it, some persons love to work in an healthy environment so they try to improve the situation so that they can do there work with more energy and in positive manner. In addition to this,for the growth of the company.To elaborate it, individuals who are ambitious and career oriented will try to improve the problems as if no problem will be there only then employees can get growth and high amount of salary which will automatically results in growth of an organization. For example, a research is conducted by profit and loss organization in the year 2012, the findings revealed that 80 percent of companies able to reach at the heights who's employers are give their best efforts to improve the situation of a company. To recapitulate, although it is better to do the job to fulfill the basic needs of family, butdoing job by improving things can be more fruitful