It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is considered by many individuals that marriage is not a good decision before even completing the CHANGE THE WORD their The word the may be incorrect in this context. Consider changing it. show examples studies or starting a job. Personally, I completely agree with this given statement because both academics and secure careers contribute towards a successful marriage life. To begin with, education plays a key role in everyone's lives. Marriage is handled easily by those adults who use their wisdom to solve their life issues. Also, women would get respect from their future partners if they are well-eduacted. In addition to this, literate women help their children to perform well in their academics. For instance, my sister had completed the bachelor’s in physiotherapy stream just before her marriage. Due to her achievement, she is content and understands everything in her life. Furthermore, jobs are too essential before even getting married because females should not be worried about their futures if they are independent. During hardships, when the family face financial crisis, the female can act as a warrior to support them. However, women would get alone at some moments, but they are able to manage their lives very well if they are pursuing jobs at that time. For instance, my mother is a school teacher at a local school and helps my dad to cover all the house expenses. In conclusion, I strongly believe that a happy married life depends on the academic and earning abilities of a person. At the end, Women should be encouraged to acquire these skills in their lives.