Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Working module is one of the most arguing Change the form of the verb argued show examples topic among the employees and even the employers. Some people prefer to spend all their working life in the same place while others totally disagree. Both of them have advantages and that what will be discussed in this essay. Let’s start with those who don’t like to change their workplace. From their point, they adopt this situation and not only fell more comfortable where they have been working, but also it enables them to innovative and provide the best that they have. For example, my cousin has started her job for 10 years and she is still working there owing to staying in her comfort zone. In addition to the employees, many employers when they are hiring, they are looking for individuals who have spent most of their time in the same company or organization due to the fact that they can rely on them and grow up together. On the other hand, many people prefer to change their environment to get more benefit and learn new things or even learn methods of thinking so that it helps them to find solutions to whatever they will face. For instance, my sister keeps changing her job from time to another. She opines that new place means new ability and new skills. And also, many employers are seeking to hire employees who have worked in different places, for their ability to work in sophisticated circumstances and rang of personal characters. To sum up, determining which is the best approach to work in your whole working life depends on you and what enrich and feed you to stay motivated and creative to do your work as you want and satisfied with, whether working in the same or change it regularly.