Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People have different viewpoints on whether music is a great media to gather various people together. I believe that music is a great opportunity to bond our connection. To start with, nowadays, music has become part of our life, which is ubiquitous. People listen to music when travelling or at home. When dining outside, it is easily to hear music being played in the restaurant. It is a good way that helps individuals start a conversation and bring groups together. For instance, people who have similar favour of music are likely to be friends since music has become their common language. On the other hand, some may dispute that they have no interest in music. However, I reckon that it is only they have not found their favourable type of music yet. Once individuals discover their fonds of music, they are able to make connections through music. I suggest that with the magic power of music, people will get closer naturally. In conclusion, despite of difference of ages and cultures, music is likely to bring people closer.