Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? there is nothing that young people can teach older people. Use specific reasons and example to support your position.

I m totally agree with the statement because I strongly believe that it is true that the population of young individuals teach their elder and mature pupils because in ancient period, countries don't have much resources to teach their residents. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that majority of elders are living life in poverty and education and skills are crucial for society such as Pakistan and, nepal. Another pivotal aspect is that elder individuals are backbone of the society and if they acquire knowledge, consquently, they also contributing in nation wealth and support in devlopment. One sure example is that the article published in the eminent newspaper reavlead that grandfather learn physics to their grandchildren because that time they have no money to learn. However, their grandchildren with the help of YouTube teach physics to them in America. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that education is a treasure and if some younger than us providing to get without hesitation. Besides, the population learn experience and new life lessons to old generation. Moreover, it is pertinent to mention that a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that poor nations such as India and China grant permission to youth generation that they educate their old pupils because literacy rates in villages is minute. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can the conclusion, that every individual has the right to learn education and youths play a significant role in this progress and the perks of this notion are instrumental indeed.