Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

There is plenty of languages that are used across the world, however, some of them disappear annually. Some people opine that this doesn’t play a significant role since life would be simple if a limited number of languages exist. I can’t agree with that more.in this, essay I want to examine why I agree with this statement. On the one hand, there are compelling reasons that the existence of a limited number of languages is beneficial for someone who lives in this world. firstly, the diversity of languages would be difficult to communicate with those who are in another country with a different language. for instance, it is hard for Chinese people who didn’t know Persian to communicate an Iranian people who speak Persian. secondly, the diversity of languages is a principal problem for international business. for example, it is impossible for a foreigner to get a job in Germany as knowledge of Dutch is a major condition to hire in this country. On the other hand, having a unique language is a vital factor for countries to keep their culture and history. For example, it is very important for Iranians to keep their culture because their language is connected to their culture. To sum up, it is very important for countries to keep their unique language but the existence of a few languages has far more benefits to this modern era since, it is easier for people to communicate, talk, write a letter etc.