Many children today are exposed to violent video games and TV programmes. How harmful is this? What can be done to fight this problem?

The problem of this notion is increasing by leaps and bounds, youngsters are exposing this harmful online applications. In my, opinion we have numerous methods and techniques to tackle this dilemma. In this essay, we will further elaborate on the quick fix of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of solutions we will further explain in this arguments but the most preponderant one is that the government should banned this kinds of games, videos, and, programmes. One sure example is that parents use precious feature child lock in the mobile phones. Another striking method is that outdoors games such as cricket, basketball, and, football plays a vital role because when childrens children's playing these sports so they have no time for these hazardous activities. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that numerous skills such as playing guitar, swimming, and, mount climbing can reduce the potential influence of this trend. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that YouTube and Facebook should be banned because most of the above mentioned materials easily available on these apps. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that the higher authorities of America start new classes and groups to tackle this affairs. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, we can find the adequate solution of this issue and the potential influence of this notion should be decreased by leaps and bounds.