Animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities on land and in sea. Why has this happened? What’s the solution?

It has been acknowledged that animals have become on the brink of extinction owing to the practices of individuals on the Earth. The problem is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario and has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. Firstly, people live in the industrial world whereas they use animal creatures for testing new cosmetic products, therefore, hunting mammals is hazardous for the environment. For instance, according to The Daily Mail, more and more rabbits are seized in order to be used as experimental subjects, which has reduced the count of them. Secondly, because of human developments a huge variety of water objects such as oceans, rivers and lakes are contaminated. An article which was published in a Russian magazine, says that an abundance of sea and land organisms suffer from chemical and plastic wastes, and their number is beefing up. To tackle the problem, some measures can be taken. To start with, individuals should pay attention to other ways of exploring pros and cons of new cosmetics. Instead of using animals, researchers should enlist the help of prisoners who convicted of the murder or rape. Furthermore, the governments ought to introduce new laws relating to effective waste management. As a consequence, if the problem is strictly regulated at the legislative level, then the amount of pollution will decrease. To recapitulate, unquestionably, this issue is a burning question of the day. As a result, it is not easy to solve the task. The authorities and people must come forward to mitigate this complex situation in order to sustain the biological diversity of the planet.