For a long timd art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. Howeverr ,nowadays people's values have changed ,and we tend to consider science ,technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes. What can be done to draw people's attention to art?

Art is the backbone of any culture and its a way of expressing thoughts to other people. Nevertheless, in recent times, the majority of people are concentrating on science, technology, and business fields than the arts by considering them as pursuing careers. This essay is going to outline the causes and solutions to attract youngsters towards artworks before coming to a final conclusion. To pinpoint the paramount causation behind learning arts subjects does not help them to grow up further in their career. Therefore, students are choosing other primary subjects as the mainstream. Moreover, few students are interested in the art class but they are considered only as hobbies due to the lack of jobs and low salaries.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. Steps to deal with these problems are many but the most significant one are not complicated but practical and accessible. Primarily, The government should allocate some budgets to conduct art gallery exhibitions, maintain museums, and organise cultural events. As a result, increased the number of job opportunities encourages students to get attention to the artwork. Furthermore, local authorities and communities should be equal amount to people like in other fields. Better financial prospects will boost and elevate people to pursue art as a passion and a career option. Thus, if the above-stated reasons are taken appropriately, this problem may find a solution. In recapitulation, these causes need action and attention to save the culture. if the government doesn't take any action, then consequences will be higher in terms of cultural identity.