Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that acceptance of bad circumstances is the best such as unsatisfied employment or lack of money,while others claim that trying and improve incidents is better.In my opinion,I believe that making an effort to change the present scenario is needful and it may enhance the current potential and offer hope. On the one hand,people tend to accept inconveniences and uncomfortable incidents without appealing to them. For example struggles and suffering in working environments do not oppose the situations. When earnings are insufficient some are limited and ignore their necessities and adapt to the situations. However,it may be caused extend the condition to adverse and day by day it becomes more worsen and more unpleasant. And also,miserable life or mindset never creates a progressive future. On the other hand,endeavourance to make changes in the current conditions is important. In the work setting driving to change or oppose nonconformities and radical decisions bring self-satisfaction and goal achievement. If the wages are not sufficient people can explore alternatives and strategies and become entrepreneurs. I believe that effort to make changes is not only beneficial to individuals but also brings many conveniences for the entire society.It definitely enhances the prevailing potential into the higher standards. Furthermore,it makes innovative space in various sectors. To conclude,as a human we should try our best to improve and change the existing unfavourable settings. It assists to elevate our strength and lifestyle by producing much freedom.