In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Transport system has been changed rapidly over the 20th century. There is no doubt that this means of Transport will continue its alternation definitely and even go through the direction without driver assistance. There are many benefits as well as drawbacks with this changes, while it seems to me that it's pissitives positive could triumphed it's negatives. On the one hand, driverless vehicles would decrease humans weekness and errors, which means that the rate of accidents and automobile hazard will be dropped significantly. For example, sleepiness while driving is one of the huge reasons of many life's have taken and causes the most of the physical injuries; However, this would not happen unless man driving. In addition, staff who are responsible for guiding and driving the means of transport will no longer needed therefore, not only the government financial budgets for public transport drivers will cut off but also society pay no more taxes for these facilities. Furthermore, if personal cars could work and run their directions, many people and families would benefit in this stressful and short-time life. For instance, imagine that parents will be able to commute their children from school to home, and on the contrary, without concerning about schedule their hours. On the other hand, private cars and public transports without operator means that various jobs and p will be eliminated. As a result, the majority of people who work in these kinds of activities will lose their jobs. Although this development make many unemployed, different opportunities would create. The government should buckle down and find them back-up situations. For illustrate, the man who was driver befor, could be trained and learn how to work with computer instruments to be charged for setting the times of transport system start and stop. In conclusion, driverless transportation would have many pros such as human's errors and accidents reduction and also assist the community to save times while it would make many occupations vacant; However, it seems that the benefits are more than the negatives and could outweigh the disadvantages.