Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages business to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, traffic and housing have become one of the most concerning issues. Some individuals believe that due to traffic congestion and housing problems, it is better for businesses to move to rural areas. Although this has many benefits, there are some drawbacks too. I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and in this essay, I will discuss the relevant reasons behind this issue. To begin with, one of the most advantages of moving businesses to rural areas is reducing traffic congestion. In other words, many people go to companies and businesses every day, and they prefer to use their own cars rather than public transportation. For example, each company has a lot of workers, employees, and other staff that make traffic by going to their offices every single day. Therefore, by moving businesses to suburban or rural areas a major part of traffic will decrease and it reduces air pollution in cities. Another major benefit is creating job situations for people living in rural areas. This helps the economic cycle and improves the economic situation. Furthermore, people living in rural areas prefer to stay in their hometowns rather than immigrate to big cities due to the lack of jobs. So, the housing problem will remove. Turning to the other side of the argument, one of the biggest disadvantages of moving the businesses outside the city is difficult to access. In this case, people should go to their offices by public transportation or their own cars which is not affordable. For instance, many people are accustomed to going to work by bicycle or they do not have a car. So, it becomes difficult and expensive for them to get to the office outside the city. To sum up, some think that the government should encourage businesses to move outside the city, while others believe that it has many drawbacks. Although moving businesses to rural areas have a major role in traffic congestion and housing problems, it makes access to business difficult.