DISCIPLINE IS AN INCREASING PROBLEM IN MODREN SCHOOL. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT DISCIPLINE SHOULD BE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF TEACHERS,WHILE OTHER THINK THAT IS THE RPOLE OF PARENTS.

People always argue that parents should be the ones to teach their children well- manners, whereas others think it's the teacher's duty to emphasize these values in younger minds. In addition, parents are more likely to attach to their children emotionally and they provide unconditional affection to their kids. On the other hand, teachers are trained and have unbiased attitudes towards students in their classroom and they can guide them to adopt moral values without any hindrance. I am going to cast some light on both views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, I want to share the parents ' side in-depth, I reckon that parents are always their kid's first teachers. Moreover, they play a vital role from the beginning to build the fundamental base for their to achieve success in their school. However, I also believe that sometimes children behave differently in school compared to in front of their parents. For instance, in my country, children are most afraid of their fathers, because their upbringing teaches them to respect them. Thus, parents can be uptight towards their kids. Teachers are the guiding pillar of education and they have the ability or credibility to acquire their knowledge to youngsters' advantage. Furthermore, during the teacher's learning, period they are grounded to mould adolescents' minds to prepare them for future challenges. Thus, their experience and learning provide guidance to children to be disciplined, and develop new skills and traits in school. To conclude, in the debate who is responsible to teach students discipline teachers or the parents. Besides, I think a teacher can use their tactics to handle and assist them to learn new values. In spite of that, parents sometimes do not pay attention to their kid's unusual behaviour, because their eyes are covered with love and care for their children. Therefore, teachers show neutral behaviour towards every kid and also, care for them.