Some people think that money is the best gift to give youngsters.Others feel that there are better gifts that they can receive .Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While some people are of the opinion that cash is the best present for young people, others opine that there are much better offers for them by which invaluable opportunities are attained. Although I advocate the latter, this essay will discuss both attitudes taking examples to demonstrate points and prove the arguments. Many people believe that money is the most valuable thing youngsters can receive as a gift. The proponents of this view may suggest that young people are mature enough to manage their spending. Therefore, they are able to buy what they desire, not what others impose on them. This, in turn, could lay a solid foundation for them to take steps towards financial independence. on the other hand, opponents of the former think of other options such as books, smartphones or digital gadgets. They believe that these items may help the formation and development of their social and intellectual behaviour. Due to the fact that people at younger age prepare themselves to face more serious obstacles in the future life, it is highly recommended to hand them out what they can appreciate an invaluable method for leading life.