Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school . Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people want to teach their children at their homes, while others prefer to send their kids to schools. Although both trends have some benefits but I firmly believe that schools play a key role in the development of juveniles rather than houses. On the one hand, home education is considered better by some individuals because of its positive aspects. Firstly, children can learn easily from their parents. As children are more connected with their caregivers,they listen to them very well and follow their instructions also. Similarly, they could understand academics from them very well. For instance, recent research represent that children can learn three times faster from their family members as compare to their class teachers. Secondly, children stay safe at their houses. They do not need to go to institutes for their studies and will not face any troubles regarding classroom punishments and sudden injuries. Also, parents are extremely possessive toward their child’s health and provide them meals at regular intervals. On the other hand, many people love to send their kids to schools because of some essential factors. The prominent element is that school offers several variety of activities to children. This means that schools organize art and sports along with their academics. For instance, current statistics show that schools have ten times more activities than homes. Another constituent is that children develop their social skills at daycare. When they start their school, they meet with their friends and develop friendly relationships with them and raise their language skills also. For example, it is generally seen that school children have more peers than home kids. In my opinion, I believe that schools have positive impacts on student lives. This is due to the reason that young ones learn to live in discipline and rules when they go to schools daily. For example, my younger brother attends his school and becomes more punctual and responsible in his life. In conclusion, both the schools and family members play a better role in the development of children. However, I vehemently think that schools are more useful for an overall development of kids.