In today’s world, some prefer online courses whereas others prefer classroom teaching’. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Since the pandemic began, colleges and universities have switched to online instruction to protect students from the illness. People have been debating whether online or traditional classes are preferable as a result of the change. I have to admit that normal classes are superior after taking both types. This essay will elucidate the justification. First, online classes are more practical than traditional ones. That's because we may save time and money by not having to prepare and travel to the classroom. Not to add, you can record the screen so you can view it whenever you like and take notes more easily. This is why taking classes online is preferable for those who live far away or who are employed. However, offline education will cost more both in terms of time and money. Regardless, spending extra time in class will facilitate relationships with the teacher and fellow students. As the session is also intended for studying, it is simpler to concentrate than when taking an online course at home or in a coffee shop. I have taken both offline and online classes as of right now. For people who are busy and wish to concentrate only on learning material and completing assignments to earn good scores, an online course is preferable. The majority of students, however, prefer offline classes since they may make more friends, get to know their teachers, and improve their soft skills. Overall, I concur that traditional classes are superior to online ones.