Many family moves to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the world is interconnected more than ever before. As a result, more and more people are migrating to another country as a means to get a better life condition. Although this might be true, some people think the children would find it difficult to adjust their life in their new country. I will explore the different arguments from both views and draw conclusion from there. Until now, there are two main reasons why people are migrating to another country. First, they are fleeing from an ongoing conflict to seek refuge in a safer country. Second, they are trying to find better opportunities in a more developed country such as better career and education. The example of these cases are people that are migrating from central american countries to USA, or the refugees of the Russia-Ukraine war to nearby countries such as Poland or Germany. In a more stable country, they can live a better life by getting educated and assimilate to the society. However, it’s important to note that moving hundred of miles to a different country is challenging. The reason being the different culture and climate they have to adjust to. For example, people from middle east that spoke arabic should learn english or even german to be accepted in the society. For the kids, it’s especially harder because they also lost their friends and families. Another problem they might experience is being the target of bullying. This is especially common to minority that have physical or cultural difference than the majority of population. In the end it depend on the condition that would be different from family to family. If they are in a grave situation then it might be worth it to migrate to a safer country. As compared to that, difficulty in adjusting to the new environment is pale in comparison. Therefore, I have to agree that migrating would give many benefit to the family doing so.