Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Live performances such as a play, concert, or sporting event are much more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. I absolutely disagree with this statement and think that watching events on tv is much more enjoyable and convenient than watching live performances. Firstly, I think that when you watch any performance on tv, you can invite your friends to your house and enjoy it together with snacks and food, but you can't do this at live performance due to tickets are expensive and not any event provides snacks or even drinks. Even if the event provides snacks and drinks it's not a fact that you can enjoy the show, because most people at events are boorish and they behave themselves badly and make you trouble to watch the show. For instance, we have many performance records, where people are yelling and annoying. That's the reason why you should watch performances on tv instead of watching them live. Secondly, when you watch performances on tv, it's much easier to track the whole sports match. In the other words, when you watch sport match on tv, it helps you see players and match from different angles and it helps you to know what's happening on the playin field, but if you watch live match it can be difficult to sight what's going on the playing field, even if your seat is close to playing field. Also, concerts are better watching on tv, due to when you on live concert you can be far from the singer and don't see him. And when you're on live concert you can be injured because of people's action and their amount. For example, researches show that about 20% of people get injures while live-concerts. Thus, the advantages of tv performances outweigh the advantages of live performances experience. To conclude, I strongly believe that tv performances are much better than live performances.