The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an inevitable truth that the environmental issues has become a controversial talk of contemporary era. Since today has constructed diverse industrial companies and also lifestyles, conditions cities, transportation... has changed, consequently some believe that the key solution for this problem is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future people. The main agenda of the impending composition is to elaborate my certitude with befitting examples. Beginning with my rationalisation, there are multifarious points to stand with disagreement. The prominent one is government. What it means is they must control their consumption by ordering all of the departments or even forcing to them. Also they can reward to organisations, people by several various work such as discount for payments or raising income worker.... Other solution to exemplify some civilized countries, governments can encourage or support scientists to manufacture machines, new technologies for save Change the form of the verb saving show examples energy and environment. Exploring ahead the topic, one more worth noticing crux is cultural activities. To explicate it governments can increase the cultural of being environmentally friendly, for instance make tv programs, organize local groups as well as present subjects relevant to the environment in schools.... In addition one the most significant problems in every countries is air pollution, for this purpose government must increase public transportation by reducing fare, improving quantity bus, subway.... In conclusion based on above discussion, it is lucid that less comfortable life isn't efficient, both governments and people must collaborate, generally control consumption by scientific methods and moreover develop the cultural of being environmentally friendly.