Some people think language class should be taught in small class, others think the number of students doesn't matter. Do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals believe that language classes should be teach Change the form of the verb taught show examples in minute rooms because it is unimportant skill. But others reject this notion and claim that number of learners doesn't matter. In my, opinion i m totally disagree with this concept. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that students number doesn't matter because more students means more devlopment of language, one sure example is that it is also help in learn new culture, and, traditions. Another pivotal aspect is that launguage plays a vital role in tourism sector and it is also genrate jobs and employment. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that in India, individuals make profits because of new languages such french, and, Chinese. Pupils are fascinated by the new languages and institutions charge huge amount. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that internet can solve this dilemma of number of learners because they bestow education at home without class room. Besides, more students also lead to profits due to teacher take high charges. It is also very important for globalisation globlzation and the language is crucial and important According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of language classes are instrumental indeed.