ome people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an obvious fact that being healthy conscious people are delighted in life. However, without better,health they are unable to enjoy their life. Therefore, the government ought to impose a few laws against those individuals who do not eat nutritious food. Whereas, other section of humans reckon that it is the responsible of the masses to take care of themselves. I shall discuss my viewpoints along with an example. On the one hand, there are innumerable reasons which support the fact that why the high regime should implement laws against humans who are unable to follow a healthy lifestyle. The first and foremost one is that increases life expectancy. To be more precise, if people are encountering ample ailments they get through junk food, and the high authority cannot resolve the issue then it leads to the death of humans. Therefore, in these matter government provide education to doctors due to which they recuperate their health significantly, and upsurge their health. Secondly, the government should enhance agricultural fertilizers instead of using toxic chemicals they should use natural or homoeopathy chemicals and they should be shared among humans. To epitome, the recent headline of the tribune showed If urban centres start to deliver clean water and remove waste, all infants drink hygienic water. Thus, juveniles or the masses can live a healthy life and are far away from ailments. On the other hand, according to,experts it is not only the responsibility of the government but also humans because there are several ways to people become healthy. Firstly, parents should be taken responsibility that they can teach their juveniles before eating food they must handwash with detail. In other words, a recent handwash advertisement delineated that 99 per cent of bacteria are rid after washing hands with detail. Secondly, In every,weak they should visit in order to check up, and play sports from time to time do exercise. Hence, these ways lead to the success of healthy life for a human. To sum up, I consider that both ways are imperative whether the government of rule or humans ' responsibility in order to live a healthy life. Therefore, humans ought to not rely on the government every time they should follow their own methods which I have mentioned in the above fragments.