People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last couple of decades, we have familiarized ourselves with the use of advanced payment methods. Credit cards provide great convenience to the human race. They are widely used for our regular expenditures and we are heavily relying on them. In this essay, credit checks present certain drawbacks. I strongly believe that the advantages surpass the disadvantages of this payment gateway. First and foremost, the cardinal advantage of this type of payment is that a person is no longer required to carry an excessive amount of cash when purchasing anything. Consequently, itʼs quite convenient and safe to simply put your bank card into your wallet and carry on with your shopping. Furthermore, your cash flow may automatically be generated through either your telephone number or your account, this adds up to a level of control over your expenditures. For instance, when an individual finally buys a car, he or she can not just pay with cash, because the amount of money is just quite monumental. As a result, this cashless payment is more beneficial. Secondly, another major merit of using credit cards is that banks and other federal institutions can now have a much simpler auditing process on how the general population is spending. Therefore, any nation could regulate its financial system accordingly and promote its economy. In addition, if a bank member wants to take a loan,the bank could have access to her credibility. This would help the banker decide whether to lend or not. By way of my conclusion, although there are some limitations to using credit cards. I strongly believe that credit cards are here to stay and revolutionize the way we buy things.