Some think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give our own opinion.

Many people believe that family time is not important as spending time on their works in order to get a succesful career, while others disagree. This essay will discuss both sides as well as my point of view. To spend time effectively, many people think that they should work hard to develop their career paths rather than using their time with family. This is because a successful job make their lives stable. They will have ton of money to fulfill their owns and even their family. As financial stable, they can buy anything they want or travel anywhere they would like to go. Moreover, if any unexpected situation is happen, they will not worry at all since they prepare their reserve money. Therefore, they may believe that a successful life is a life that could supoort their families in every angle. Others who disagree feels that a quality time must spend with their parents, couple and children. There is no happiness like having dinner with family, sharing stories with couple or traveling with kids. These are experiences that you could not find from others. Money can not buy these things. I always recall moments I have with my father before he died. I have many things that I want to do with him, however, I can not. Therefore, those who disagree with this opinion may have this experience and do not want to regret anymore. In conclusion, having examined both sided, my opinion is that we should allocate our time on both work and family effectively. Consequently, you would have a work life-balance getting achievement on job and having a qulity time family.