Some believe that training is necessary to be a good teacher, others think that teachers don’t need a training course. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In this competitive world, teachers play a vital role in children's careers. Therefore, the institution recruits highly skilled teachers for the position. However, some folks harbour a belief that teachers must attend a training course, while other people oppose this notion. In my opinion, the former statement appears to be more rational. Both views will be discussed and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, attending a course will helps teachers to understand the structure of the programs and organization rules and regulations more deeply, less chance of making commit mistakes. Another positive outlook in this regard is that institutions can filter out teachers and assign roles based on their capability. As a result, students could satisfy with teachers about their performance.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. What is known as half full for some may appear as empty half for others. So the public in general tends to distinguish that training courses are not required for teachers due to many reasons. Primarily, teachers already learnt the basics of the programs in their graduation.6=- Attending the cwas considered a wastage of time and put enormous pressure on teachers to focus oncoursesing course instead of the subject syllabus. Moreover, they can learn from the internet, experience and fellow colleagues. Hence, it's apparent why many people are against this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that teachers enrolling in training courses can understand the organization better. However, the training courses should convert into optional.