In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Today, we can see the rrogress of creating artificial intelligence machines. There are no doubts that in a few decades, robots will carry out the most jobs people are doing now. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of robotization. There are many scholars and engineers who are working for creating different types of robotics systems, which are being created in order to help people, especially those who have dangerous jobs. Robots will be able to replace them, working with chemicals, any kind of a poison or in an environment with high temperatures, even radiation. Such a replacement will reduce the percentage of humans' work injuries. Moreover, robots are perfect labour to work at a variety of manufacturing, doing repetitive or difficult kinds of jobs such as mining or picking up and carrying weight. Robotization would be also helpful to work on production lines where humans get bored, doing the same algorithms of actions from today to today. Having so many upsides, there are also some downsides. Not to mention, there are a great number of those jobs people can lose robotization. Even the most dangerous ones ensure that people are able to feed themselves and their families. Replacing workplaces as we know it now with robots will lead to massive unemployment. Although a robotics implementation, humankind will have to acquire new skills or qualifications in order to adapt to the new reality. In conclusion, robots have been started to be produced and, surely, in a few decades, they will be doing a variety of jobs that people are still doing now. In my perspective, advantages outweigh disadvantages as people will not need to do dangerous kinds of jobs, providing them to robots.