Some colleges encourage students to create businesses while they are still in school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that students should begin a business while they are studying. However, there is a persuasive argument that starting a business brings more disadvantages than its benefits, because of the time required for the job, stress and hard to have good performance at college. On the one hand, participating in trading in an early age helps students put their ideas into practice and receive many unexpected benifits. First, the students can compete with other bussiness businesses and apply what have been studied. Second, they can face up with many reality problems or situations which can not studied at the college. Third, gaining experience from success or fail is usefull for their carrer in the future. For example, numerous researchs researches show that the student who start commercial when they were studying at the school may became success sooner than others. Moreover, their job may be convinient because of various experience from starting a bussiness early. Nevertheless, the students may suffer from plenty of the drawbacks if they do not know how to balance with studying at the university. Bussiness requires too much time from themselves so they can get bad marks if not spending enough time to study. Futhermore, some mentality problems such as stress, overloading and exhaustion due to the overthinking. For instance, there are a lot of people who can not graduate college or need to spend a great deal of money to study again. Therefore, it wastes their time, money and effort, although result is not good. To sum up, while joining commercial brings students a lot of advantages and relatives which may be useful, it is undeniable that they should harmony between studying and business.