Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more imporant. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education is the key that unlocks the golden door to freedom. It is often argued by a substantial proportion of individuals opine that completing higher education is the best way to get good work. However, others believe that it is better to have soft skills and experience. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am in favour of the former notion. To commence with, students are attending their higher education class which is taught by professional teachers and they discuss related works and topics in a proper way. Videlicet, good universities are always providing examinations. After completing their higher education they get a higher certificate because every industry is viewed their qualifications. Every company are demanding experienced people who complete their post-graduate. For example, according to Oxford researchers more than two-fifths of youngsters are studying for good qualifications and certificates. Thus, university students have more opportunities to get work. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that skills and experience are more essential as compared to qualifications. Many natives after finishing their undergraduate position. They do work either to acquire new skills or knowledge regarding their passion. For instance, in many nations students find work to learn new things and ways to do the job. Therefore, residents only work for small and bad brands,not good brands and sometimes they do not have proper information regarding their job. As a result, people should complete their higher education. To conclude, unquestionably, people get easy and permanent jobs when they finished their education, but those who have good skills and experience and they suffer many times.