Some people feels that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conslusion.

People have differing views with regard to the question of the boarding schools make our education better.In my opinion, both staying at school during the term and studying from a family house can be used together to promote excellent studying habits. On the one hand, strict study can certainly help to encourage pupils to study more hard.Staying at school during the term for some students can act as promotion, meaning that students who had hardness in understanding some subjects. There are various types of teaching, such as group discussions, and learning during play.The aim of these types is to show those students that their actions and progress have developed. As a result, we would hope that pupils become more disciplined and clever and that they follow the rules more carefully. On the other hand, I believe that the students can go to school and back home which can be promoted in several different ways that do not let students stay at school. Firstly, it is vitally important to educate students properly after and before going to school with parents or families, this could be done at home or even as a private tutor or meet with some classmates and study together. Secondly, more attention can be paid to students ' preferences. For example, students can stay at school for one or two days and after that check with the student their feedback and their feeling and also can they have some exams to measure their progress. In conclusion, while students studying at school and back home can help to gain a lot of benefits, I believe that students living at school should also be introduced.