: As children become adults, their social behavior changes in some ways. What are the main difference between young children's social behavior and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

The social behaviour of individuals changes from childhood to adulthood life. This fact provides the question that " in what ways, the social behaviour of adults and children is different" and " how do the changes in children's life can you steer them toward a good situation ". the significant differences between children's and adults ' social behaviour can be attributed to psychological and economical reasons. Firstly, children are more sincere in their relationships. As a result, making friends is easy for them while the reverse is true for adults. in fact, the diversification of adults ' behaviour is more than that of children. It is hard for adults to find a person that his or her manner be close to themselves. secondly, financial issue is another fundamental factor that must be considered in this issue. It can tremendously impact the social behaviour of adults. Whereas it plays a less significant role in kids' lives. in other words, the economical circumstances of adults confer is their social standing, which directly affects their social behaviour. Whereas, what plays a vital role in the social life of children is the emotional bonds between them and their friends and families. Consequently, the integral differences between children's and adults ' behaviour can be allocated to psychological and economical reasons. Nevertheless, some changes in the social manner of children can be useful for example, it is not appropriate to trust all people, which is prevalent among children.in fact, children learn which person is viewed as a good person as they interact with various people through time. moreover, an increase in children's experiences, while they are growing up, prepared them for diverse conditions in their future lives ranging from harsh situations to their future civic roles. Thus changes in the behaviour of children during the flow of life can positively impact their lives in the future. In conclusion, as people grow up, many social agents affect their social behaviour. it is believed that some of the changes are suitable. from my perspective, however, adults should maintain some of their childhood behaviour, such as honesty. If individuals have this attitude toward life, the world will be a better place for living.