Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Accurately assessing which is the best way of teaching children is not an easy task, but when it comes to comparing between taking lesson at home or at school the issue becomes even more complicated to figure it out. In this essay I am going to explain the two main views people hold on this subject. A sizeable number of people argue that children would be best served by being taught at home rather than turning up at school, because of the highly comfortable and utterly familiar environment, which allow them to being involved into attending lessons as well as doing assignments more effectively and reducing distractions. As a result, thanks to the time-saving, the children may have enough time to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples for their leisure and sport activities. However, many others beg to differ, claiming that a laptop cannot replace human touch without impacts negatively students performances, since the lack of direct relationship in that specific stage of age might be detrimental not only to children ’s school marks, but for themselves. Moreover, those who hold this current of thought contend that being a student-at-home come at the cost of concentration, as such a comforting background may shift children focus toward more appealing activities, standing in stark contrast with the former view aforementioned. To my mind, I believe that COVID experience has provided some insight that could help us to take the stock of the situation in this vein, namely, the flurry of psychological ailments of which the children were suffering during the lockdown were mostly sparked by their isolation toward their peers, it found. In conclusion, it means that relationship restriction would lead to depression which in turn, affects the mental processes underlying the school performances overall. Hence, it is reasonable to think that children are better off studying at school along with their mates rather than in a more reclusive way such as doing it alone at home.