People who live in cities often complain about traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

In this busy world, it is fact that nowadays the numbers of vehicles increase drastically so everyone has to face traffic problems,especially those living in the cities. They often have a question about this dispute. So here I will give some the reasons along with solutions in the further essay. To begin with, first and foremost reason is each and every person have a tight busy schedule of their work so they do not want to take the risk to use public transport and do transportation with their own scooter. For Example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that of those who use private vehicles among them 70% of the population use a private scooter because public transportation buses are not quite frequent so every crowd must have to face traffic congestion and they also file complaints. On the other hand, every trouble has a solution same way to solve this issue The authorities and individuals both have to support a certain type of rule and implement it in their routine life. Firstly, Government have to develop buses with fix time table so people can easily use them. Moreover, the government can also expand the roads which will be great relaxation for citizens. Secondly, individuals must have to follow traffic rules. If they obey wisely then they will not face traffic. In conclusion, people must have to be aware of the traffic trouble and also support the authorities to obey all the rules of traffic like the speed limit, and red light signals.