the best way to reduce crime amongst young people is to teach parents good parenting skill. Do you agree or disargee ?

Nowadays, majority of people agree for children should be put in jail.While there are some people who disagree with this, I still consent with this statement for a few reasons that I will consider in the following lines of this essay To begin with, I agree that young people must teach their backgrounds good skills. On the one hand, many country have that if you do not raise your children they may fine you if your children commit robbery. For example I remember one of my teachers said that we in the Netherlands there was such a thing a boy was not nurture and he stole from a neighbor something and his parents were fined On the other hand, this is the best way fine people helps society and parents will raise their children to avoid paying the fine and children learning not to again. This can also an eye opener for people because they will be tasked with hard work, making them regret. For instance, in the United States there is such a law if children will commit robbery can and even put in a juvenile colony from 5 days to 15 In conclusion, I believe that children will not commit robbery and they obey their parents