the best way to reduce crime amongst young people is to teach parents good parenting skill. Do you agree or disargee ?

The best way decrease a rate of the crime among children is about teaching their parents for good parenting skills. I am disagree with this idea of statement. On the one hand, teaching parents it's effective because in most occasions it depends on themselves. For example everybody has two way in the life, in most occasions some of the friends teach about crime however parents trying make them better. Also parents unable to change their life because everyone do what they want to do. On the other hand, teach parents at good parenting skills is can help a little bit. For example if the parents are smart they can control their children without some problems. Also it has big benefits if parents managed teach their children to better for themselves in their old ages because their life depend of the future of their children. In conclusion, the best way to decrease rate of the crime is about allow them to be free.