In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the there is a dractic increase in the advertissment industry, leading to pretend the most of the products on the market are newly made. In my opinion, advertising production is beneficial for the producers and the the consumers and should be encouraged although it should be done following a strict minimum of regulations. This essay will argue the reasons for this statement and then explain some advantages Companies are likely to sustain great effort to allow their creations to be know by a large public for many reasons, One of the motivation is to rise their financial growth by saling saving as much as possible. The increase in a company profit will allow to pay salary and to maintain a certain level of lifestyle for the employees. As a result, the more a company informs its product, the better it is well knwom and the econmic hardship is probably receded. It is obvious that advertising has braod range of benefits. Providing that the advancement of new technologies provide various platforms, it became easier to share production information. If a creation is advertised, it may attract a lot of consumers, leading to rise of the sale forces. Additionnaly, the concurrence, which is one of the biggest challenge that many inductries are faced, can be seamlessly overlocked, as the enterprise’s reputation soar with the effect of the advertissment. In conclusion, the reason for making publicity is often guided by the high need of sales to increase and the adverve effect of the concurrence, specially when the product is made by many other companies. Despite the profitable aspect of advertising, there are also a few drawbacks which should be alleviate by setting a number of rules to follow.