In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there is a drastic increase in the advertisement industry, leading to pretend that most of the products on the market are newly made. In my opinion, advertising production is beneficial for the producers and the consumers and should be encouraged although it should be done following a strict minimum of regulations. This essay will argue the reasons for this statement and then explain some advantages Companies are likely to sustain great efforts to allow their creations to be known by a large public for many reasons, One of the motivations is to rise their financial growth by selling as much as possible. The increase in a company’s profit will allow to pay salaries and maintain a certain level of lifestyle for the employees. As a result, the more a company informs its product, the better it is well known and the economic hardship is probably receded. It is obvious that advertising has a broad range of benefits. Providing that the advancement of new technologies provides various platforms, it became easier to share production information. If a creation is advertised, it may attract a lot of consumers, leading to a rise of the sale forces. Additionaly Additional, the concurrence, which is one of the biggest challenges that many industries are face, can be seamlessly overlocked, as the enterprise’s reputation soar with the effect of the advertisement. In conclusion, the reason for making publicity is often guided by the high need for sales to increase and the adverse effect of the concurrence, especially when the product is made by many other companies. Despite the profitable aspect of advertising, there are also a few drawbacks that should be alleviated by setting a number of rules to follow.