Many goods transported for a long distance do this advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

A few products are transported for thousands of kilometres.Some people say that it has more benefits and others individuals argue that. I think it would be more beneficial for consumers. In, this essay I will explain this statement along with rationale examples. On the one hand,having long transportation creates a lot of jobs. For example, Apple and Amazon those companies supply their products away from thousands of kilometres from their destinations. In this,method products manufacture location and transported location a couple of kilometres l. Furthermore, In this huge distance goods supplies difference locations, so this supply chain system included a million employees who can earn money in this way such as truck drivers and assistants who are able to make a day around 100 dollars. On the other hand,short distance not reduces production cost,but also saves time.To cite an example,In the UK, USA and Canada significant numbers of private and Government corporations prefer to transfer their products short distances because it saves cost and time. This is a goods transportation way more and more companies and consumers choose this short distance. Therefore, sales are hugely increased in the last decade with the vast amounts of products purchased and sales within a kilometre. In my opinion, firstly,I would say that a small distance will be a better option because it helps to deduct extra costs,especially transportation costs. Therefore, production costs would reduce and consumers will get reasonable prices everywhere. Secondly,If the distance will reduce manufacturers and companies can sell their products directly to customers which would be saved time and also get authentic products without a long time awaiting and processing. In conclusion, Each year a thousand multinational companies save a billion dollars for small distances. This way a majority of products are transported by trucks and ships instead of planes.