Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems. Others believe that the celebrities can make the problems seem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been argued by few that popular personalities can make it easy to decrease the major problems by attracting the attention of international aid organisations. However, others opined that famous people cannot make this happen. This essay will discuss both viewpoints, and I will state my opinion with a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, as the well known people have high standards and approaches and they also an appreciation for others in our society. Moreover, they attract our youth in many ways and the young population do the same as they do. For example, a famous man Amitab Bachaan, do a number of TV shows and aids, as he organise a show called " who become the Millionaire". Apart from that, if these famous artists will draw the attention of local organisations towards the social problems like poverty, lack of education and hospitality in society, it will surely decrease these problems one day. On the other hand, some folks have opposite viewpoints. They opined that these personalities just work for their benefit not for the local population. Moreover, some famous individuals don't like to converse with aid organisations which can worsen the problem. For instance, in many films, celebrities imposed negative views on those aid groups and after, that they don't sport each other in many way. So, how can the government listen to them. In conclusion, according to me, although the prominent stars help in some ways to draw the attention of aid agencies, this also makes it hard in many ways.