some people prefer to spend their lives on doing same things and avoiding changes. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion

Some individuals advocate that they are more willing to maintain their current circumstances rather than make changes, while others give the opposite view. From my perspective, I agree with the latter one since the alternations can bring people opportunities even though they will cause some risks. On the one hand, it seems logical that new opportunities would show up if people make some changes. To be detailed, if a person prefers to make new friends and attend many parties, then he would know scores of people who are working in various areas, and in this way, they can easily get a reference once they are hunting for a new job position. Besides, these people are able to provide him with a new career path, which is more suitable for him, probably. For example, I have a friend who started to learn English when he was 30 years old, and learning English widened his further career because he finally got an offer from an English-speaking country. On the other hand, escaping from changes can hinder people from risks. Specifically, many people are engaging in ventures, which need advanced vision. Even though these ventures would help them get rid of bad financial conditions, it is possible to lose everything including the costs, and the family. For instance, there are many people paying lots of money for investments during COVID-19, but they lost everything eventually due to the severe global economic situation. Therefore, if individuals went on what they were doing instead of making changes to the management of assets, then they would own this money at least. In conclusion, people have distinct opinions on whether they need changes or not. In my opinion, even though a constant life can prevent people from risks, people can benefit more from the chance coming with variations.