Some people say that completing University education is the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills are important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The phenomenon of students should continue their education at university or rapidly seek a job after graduation from high school in order to have a better career path has aroused wide concern among wide circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally believe that receiving an schooling at the academy would bring more importance to their career. On the one hand, people who choose to find a job to gain experience and soft skills are essential to their future. For instance, many companies only hire people who have experience and well communication skills. Moreover, soft skills are useful for many jobs in different fields like team-building would help in working with myriad types of colleagues and analysis ability can help to find the core problem. Therefore, many parents support their children to find a job after school immediately. On the other hand, education at university would teach students professional knowledge and skills in order to allow them to get their dream job. Nowadays, many and many fields tend to develop by combining science and information technology. So, professional knowledge and the newest skill are popular with most corporations. As civilization continues to develop, the high education requirement job will be more than now. As a result, holding an academy certification is more significant in the future. Under this line of thinking, although both sides would bring more job opportunities to us, university curriculums get us the ability to keep our value in the job market even in the future. It seems to be that completing academic education is more important.