Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

We live in an age when many of us are a great number of human beings believe that up-to-date speech technology is having few cons this is affected on social connection. I strongly disagree with the given topic due to the fact that contemprary equipment do not have negative consequence but that is improving and as well as promoting our association these days. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision My own view on the matter is we need to enhance our technology so consequently we can make better our linked communication. If I lived in apartment block that is far from my home, I would not contact my parents but if I had cell phone or laptop and my father and mom had these items, we would reach each other could be an ideal example here. Therefore in my opinion modern automation have not negative results. Many support the view that they said that "their childerns addicted to mobile phone what do you think" then I said them " theyself must pay attention childerns of them due to who adddicted phone do not blame the technology of modern". Instead of paying attention your adolescent. Plus play with them by doing so each one's communication comprehensive will strengthen. Last but non least To sum up the whole nine yards that have been stated so far up to dated communication machinery promoting our connections the particular reason for circumstance face-to-face strengthens relationships in spite of the fact that internet correlation more and more sustains alliance.