Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

This is certainly true that people are more interested to start work on their behalf rather than joining any specific organization. Although it is favourable for most to be self-employed because of varying prospects. Whereas, it has certain drawbacks also which will be presented here along with arguments. In the present time, people are suffering from numerous crises. It is not possible for all to secure good jobs easily in reputable firms easily. Some get jobs but they are not satisfied because of the increasing needs, they cannot fulfil their basic necessities of life and they eventually quit. Similarly, most people cannot bear the pressure and hectic schedule of job schedules, they find themselves mentally ill. By considering all these aspects, they finally get rid of jobs and prefer to start any other type of work including online services and marketing. In contrast, there are multiple disadvantages of being self-employed. Initially, some people like to start any company but, due to their lack of experience, they cannot succeed. For example, students initiate to provide online services according to their education, instead of getting internships from any institution, as a result, they cannot satisfy clients because of insufficient expertise and ultimately they fail to carry. This will definitely demotivate them in their future career to take any more steps in their lives. In the same way, we cannot find skilful people to take any initiative. To conclude, people are now focusing more on their own business rather than joining any company. This is surely beneficial for most of them to achieve their goals. In addition, this step will be successful only if we are starting it after a lot of relevant experience otherwise it will ultimately fail.