After being punished, many criminals continue to commit crimes. Why do some people commit crimes even after having been punished? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem.

The problem of offenders commit crimes frequently is increasing by leaps and bounds. In my, opinion the main reason is that unemployment and corruption in courts. But, there are myriads of reasons stand behind this dilemma. In this, essay we will address some quick fixes to solve this affair. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is that the population is fascinated by criminals, maybe offenders maintain their character as a terrible guys in the region. Another pivotal point is that punishment is not challenging for offenders and they not fell paranoid. they know laws in adequate way and they feel know fearless. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that countless facilities for, instance education, electricity, and, food bestow in free and easily. Similarly, few leaders are provided safety and protection for personal reasons such as murder of opposition politican. Furthermore, they want to become famous in the nation because media and newspaper are published these kinds ofr news in front page. There are some techniques and strategies can find a decent solution of this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this concept. Although, the most alarming one is that the government make stricts rules against offenders. Besides, open new phycology centre to medical therapy for criminals. Moreover, drugs and alcohol is the main reason of crime, might be in the future, should be banned these kinds of products. Additionally, one sure example is that namely urab countries have zero crime rates in the region owing to they have mighty rules and regulations in other words life hanging sentence, or, shoot and side order. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the given solution can tackle this problem of committing crime rates in unique ways.