Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measurements can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Temperature increases day by day is one of the most serious problems that the globe is facing at present. I will discuss the causes, as well as, the solution in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the causes of global warming. First and foremost reason is an investment, and more development. To explain it, people are cutting down trees for their earning purposes and to build new houses such as there are so many trees that have good market prices and wood of the tree has various uses in the house. For instance, when homes are made by the masses then they use wood for making furniture. Moreover, global warming is increasing due to the use of vehicle because fuel is consumed by cars which increases the high rate of pollution due to it temperature incline. On the other hand, there are some solutions to stop the causes of global warming. One of the solution is to plant more trees than cutting one. In other words, if individuals plant more trees then the level of carbon dioxide will never increase and global warming would be stopped by it. For example, in the year, 2015 a survey was conducted by WHO which was indicating a 40% level of global warming reduction by planting more trees. Furthermore, if government provide electricity vehicles then the pollution problem maybe decline in future. In conclusion, both development and planting trees are compulsory because without them the standard of life is not possible.