Fresh water has become a global problem for the world.What are the causes of it? what meaaures government and individual should take to resolve to the problem? Give reasons and e.g for your answers

In recent times, the big issue in the world is the low quality of water. It was caused by the pollution of the environment and deforestation. The community and the government are working together to solve this problem. Firstly, it is true that pollution is key to reducing the number of clean water. the water on the river will contain a bacteria from the litter. For example, people in the sub-town often put litter on the river. They do not pay the fee to a civil to bring out their waste. as a result, the river was polluted by organic waste and also plastic waste. Secondly, forest in Indonesia was destroyed by local people. they are doing the illegal logging in the forest. This activity increased the number of deforestation and decreased sthe function from the land. One of the functions from the forest is to supply the fresh water. So, if the forest was destroyed the fresh water will reduced. To solve this problem we need to work together between the community and the government. First of all, the nation must change their bad habits into a green lifestyle. As a result, we not only protect the river for supply the fresh water but also the environment will be more sustainable. In addition, the govenrment made rules to avoid the illegal in the tropical forest. So, the land can continue the function as supplier the clean water. In a nutshell, fresh water is an important key in life. The stock can decrease if the community putting the litter on the river and continuing of illegal activity in the forests. The government and the nation must work together to protect the supply of clean water.