Money is important in most people's lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

In the modernized world, numerous things play a crucial role in every individual's life, and one of them is cash. Consequently, some people believe that money is the only thing that everyone needs to spend a quality life. So, in the upcoming, segments I will discuss what are the correct uses of cash from my viewpoint as well as what are some vital things needed for a good life. Firstly, money can be beneficial for people who want to attain extreme knowledge. For instance, a person can learn numerous subjects his / her like the hindrance of cash such as aerodynamics, machine learning as well as artificial intelligence. Secondly, anyone who has a hunger for learning about a vast variety of projects such as anyone who wants to become a doctor or a scientist but without, cash he / she cannot learn anything at all and sit at home with what they have. Therefore, cash is a vital thing to achieving a milestone by gaining a wide variety of knowledge. Furthermore, cash can help individuals relieve the stress which they have borne from workload. For example, people can go to an amusement park and try various activities such as roller coasters by which they will forget about all the office work, which can only be possible through money. Also, going to a foreign country can help people rejuvenate themselves which needs an ample amount of money for travelling, food as well as accommodation. Thus, money can be used to help individuals forget their daily routine as well as their stress. Now, discussing some other factors is vital for an excellent life, first and foremost, staying healthy as well as spending quality time with family is much needed for a brilliant life. Moreover, if a person has millions of cash in his / her bank account but even he / she cannot eat a single chocolate because they are suffering from a disease named diabetes, so, health is a factor which cannot be neglected as compared to wealth. In addition, any individual living alone from his / her family for money will feel depressed because he / she doesn't have anyone to talk to freely. Hence, health as well as family is crucial as compared to money. To conclude, money can provide help to any person who wants to gain knowledge as well as it can help individuals to relieve stress. But, health and family are the factors which cannot be neglected at all.