Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reason for this Trend and what will be the possible outcome from this behaviour? Provide example for your opinion.

Usually, people change their location from their hometown to other places to fulfil their needs. Over the past two to three decades, it observed the tradition of moving to different countries become very common. In this essay, I will explore that what are the purposes behind this, how it will affect our society and what is my opinion to overcome this trend. Firstly, I will discuss the basic motives for public relocation. Start with the main reason, some groups of students move to other countries is for better studies and employment. It is an undeniable effect that, the quality of education is not the same throughout the world which causes behind travelling of students to different locations where they get better options. Similarly, there is a huge population who move to get a better lifestyle and career opportunities. observer finds that there are many better and high paid job opportunities in big cities than in other origins. So, anyone who deserves these opportunities travels for them. On the other hand, where this development has benefits for individuals at the same time impact badly society from some perspective. One of the main drawbacks of this development is that it causes overpopulation in developed regions. Due to overpopulation, it has been seen that resources for living in those metropolises become shortage. Many governments failed to fulfil the needs of humans in overpopulated origins. Additionally, I would like to add this trend raises a saviour issue of brain drain issue in different areas which impacts resources for the population of those areas. For example, many villages in the world have no medical and teaching facilities just because educated people move on from those areas. To sum up, it is common practice for people to travel for the betterment of their lifestyle and children's study but it can be controlled by revisiting the government policies. Government should establish policies for equal development in either a village or a city then the public will stay in their hometowns because they will get everything in their own region.