Some people think that nespapers are the best way to learn about current events. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the fast-paced world, internet changes alot in human daily life. News will get in our mobiles any where Join the words anywhere show examples in the world, where accessing the internet. But, many people argues that this type of news is not authentication, and it will manipulates the original. This essay will argues both views. On one hand, adults are rely on social media more. Through internet they will get more entertainment and news without television. For example, if people wants to know live news like cricket matches, and election results, they don't want to sit in a home. They can watch wherever they are just access to internet is enough. Additionally, news is spreading through social media applications to easy access. Nowadays, there are plenty newspaper companies are shutdown due to lack of customers. On the other hand, there is popular media like BBC, and India today, still they are telecasting their news in through television channels only. Older people like to watch these type of news, they believe that channels will telecast geninune news. However, despite of, internet still some news paper companies running successfully. For example, adults feel that reading news is better than watching electronic devices. To conclude, there are false news available in internet and there is no authentication.