Parents should encourage children to spend less time on studying and more time on doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Parents are the first teacher and they always want the best for their children. Although some people argue that parents should be supportive of their children and encourage them to pay more attention on doing physical play instead of studying. I will illustrate the reasons for this statement in the following paragraphs and explain my disagreement. Firstly, in today's fast-paced world, not only adults but adolescents find it difficult to spend a few minutes out of their hectic schedule to exercise or to play outside. For example, in this competitive era, juveniles are always studying and after school, they are also attending extra curriculum classes to achieve good grades in school so, they can get enrol in the best university and get a well-paid job in the future. However, they are sacrificing their childhood. On the other hand, guardians should inspire their kids to do physical exercise because obesity is one of the prominent health issues among teenagers. Moreover, they should teach their loved ones to balance their studies and physical activities. Hence, this would help them to develop time-management skills. Nonetheless, some people think that parents should encourage their kids to spend more to work out rather than studying. For instance, if children start to pay more attention towards playing then, maybe they would not perform well in class. Because, education is the major important aspect of being successful, if we have knowledge about any topic we can easily achieve that goal. To conclude, there are some pros and cons of spending more time playing physical games than acquiring knowledge. Therefore, parents should support their child's dream and motivate them to achieve that career in which they are confident and interested. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of this statement over the positive impacts will be greater because lastly the child's satisfaction matters.